15th Annual Policy Awards Dinner with Secretary of State Michael Pompeo

Join us in Orlando, May 2nd, as we celebrate 15 years of fighting for Florida’s families to protect the unborn, natural marriage, religious liberty, and more!

The theme of this year’s 15th anniversary gala is “Overcoming the World”. We are pleased to announce Secretary of State Michael Pompeo will be honoring us as our keynote speaker.


Look what others are saying about our Annual Policy Awards Dinner:


Without a doubt this is one of the best events I ever attended.”
– Paula from Orlando

Several of my friends who go to dinner fundraisers all the time commented that it was the best event they had ever attended.”
– Lee Anne from Orlando

It was a very impressive night. Actually it was amazing.”
-Tim from Tampa

Every year we go to this event and each year it keeps getting better and better. Once again you have exceeded all expectations.”
-Miguel from Miami

Past Dinner Events


2019 – Abby Johnson

Our 2019 Annual Policy Awards dinner theme was “Celebrating Life, Protecting Children.” featuring keynote speaker Abby Johnson former Planned Parenthood director turned pro-life advocate whose story inspired the major motion picture “Unplanned.” She is also the founder of And Then There Were None, a ministry designed to assist abortion clinic workers in transitioning out of the industry.

2018 – Candidate Forum for Governor with Frank Luntz, Ron DeSantis, Adam Putnam

Our 2018 Annual Policy Dinner was combined with our GOP Gubernatorial Candidate Forum themed “Together for Florida” in Orlando. The dynamic exchange between Fox News pollster Frank Luntz and the leading Republican candidates, Congressman Ron DeSantis and Commissioner Adam Putnam, focused on many important issues facing Florida’s families and our state. See pictures from this event here.

2017 – Michael Farris, Barronelle Stutzman

Our 2017 Annual Policy Awards dinner theme was “Freedom Worth Fighting For…” featuring keynote speakers Michael Farris, CEO, President, and General Counsel of Alliance Defending Freedom; and Barronelle Stutzman, the owner of Arlene’s Flowers in Washington whose religious liberty case has been appealed to the US Supreme Court.

2016 – Dr. Ben Carson

Our 11th Annual Policy Council Awards Dinner theme was “There’s Some Good in This World, and It’s Worth Fighting For,” featuring keynote speaker Dr. Ben Carson, one of the world’s most celebrated pioneers of neurosurgery, former presidential candidate and chairman of My Faith Votes. See pictures from this event here.

2015 – Dr. R. Albert Mohler

Our 10th Anniversary dinner theme was “We Cannot be Silent,” featuring keynote speaker Dr. R. Albert Mohler, Jr., President of The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, one of the largest seminaries in the world. Time Magazine has called Dr. Mohler the “Reigning intellectual of the evangelical movement in the U.S.” See pictures from this event here.

2014 – Gary Bauer

Our 9th Policy Council Awards Dinner theme was “Courage to Stand,” featuring keynote speaker Gary Bauer, one of America’s greatest political orators, GOP 1999 Presidential candidate, former President of Family Research Council and Deputy Undersecretary to President Ronald Reagan.

2013 – Marco Rubio, Eric Metaxas, Mat Staver

Our 8th Policy Council Awards Dinner theme was “A Legacy of Leadership,” featuring keynote speakers: Marco Rubio, Florida Senator and former Florida House Speaker; Eric Metaxas, the New York Times #1 bestselling author of Bonhoeffer, Miracles, etc. and a syndicated radio host; Matt Staver, founding member and Chairman of the Liberty Counsel

2012 – David Barton


2011 – Michelle Bachmann


2009 – Fred Barnes, Marco Rubio


2008 – Ben Stein


2007 – Fred Thompson


2006 – Jeb Bush


Share This